"The greatest leader is not necessarily the one who does the greatest things. He is the one that gets the people to do the greatest things." --Ronald Reagan


Jay Boyle

Commander - Air Force - Post 7253

Tom Buskirk

Sr. Vice Commander - Army - Post 7253

Ami Acheson

Jr. Vice Commander - Air Force - Post 7253

Dallas Love

Quartermaster - Army - Post 7253

Steve Blake

Chaplain - Air Force - Post 7253

Dennis Scuffham

Service Officer - Marines - Post 7253

William McDonald

1-year Trustee - Army - Post 7253

Bryce Schroeder

2-year Trustee - Air Force - Post 7253

Jonathan Bergman

3-year Trustee - Army - Post 7253

Joe Schroeder

Judge Advocate - Air Force - Post 7253

John Cox

Surgeon - Navy - Post 7253

William Mcdonald

1-year House Rules - Army - Post 7253

Andy Reeves

2-year House Rules - Navy - Post 7253

Chase LaPorte

3-year House Rules - Army - Post 7253


Fred Blanck

President - Post 7253

Dan Smith

Sr. Vice President - Post 7253

Kyndal Smith

Jr. Vice President - Post 7253

Melanie Herndon

Secretary - Post 7253

Cannice Decker

Treasurer - Post 7253

Grace Adkins

Chaplin - Post 7253

Dan Smith

1-Year Trustee - Post 7253

Delora Malone

2-year Trustee - Post 7253

Grace Adkins

3-year Trustee - Post 7253

Tamara Molloy

Guard - Post 7253

Suzanne McBeath

Conductress - Post 7253



That the purpose of this Corporation shall be fraternal, patriotic, historical, charitable, and educational: to preserve and strengthen comradeship among its members; to assist worthy comrades; to perpetuate the memory and history of our dead; and to assist their widows and orphans; to maintain true allegiance to the Government of the United States of America, and fidelity to its Constitution and laws; to foster true patriotism; to maintain and extend the institutions of American freedom, and to preserve and defend the United States from all her enemies.